Power level division

Standard Zakra Index:

Standard Zakra Index is used to mark the power generated by all energy explosion in the 1g standard Zakra crystal.= 1 kg Standard*Explosive Two

The Federal Federation collectively referred to as congenital warriors as fighters. According to the power of the fighter, the fighter divided the fighter into nine levels, and the nine planets of the solar system were marked.

Mercury: 100000000-999999999

Venus: 1000000 —99999999

Earth: 1000000-9999999
Mars: 100000-999999

Jupiter: 10000-99999

Saturn: 1000-9999

Uranus: 100-999

Neptune: 10-99
Pluto: 1-9